SPEAK WITH AN AGENT TODAY! – 1-800-450-2015

Meet Our Team

The smiling faces behind Connestee Falls Realty

Our customers are our trusted friends...

About Connestee Falls Realty

As the number 1 Real Estate firm in Connestee Falls since 1972, we offer a variety of meticulously maintained listed resale & new homes and condominiums. We’re sure to find one to suit your taste and budget. We are all vested & involved in Connestee Falls, Brevard, and Transylvania County as Residents.

You’re bound to find the perfect spot in our gorgeous 3,900 acre gated mountain community, Brevard or Transylvania County. Let us find you a home or bring us your house plans and let us help you select the ideal design for the lot of your choice!

What our professional staff has to offer you:

Experience

Our staff consists of NC Real Estate Brokers with many years of Real Estate experience.

Expertise

All of our agents posses extensive knowledge of Connestee Falls, Brevard and Transylvania County.

Connections

Our team can provide contacts and recommendations on many local builders, home designers, and interior decorators.

Service

At Connestee Falls Realty, we're dedicated to providing you with excellent service!

Meet Our Agents

lynda hysong

Lynda Hysong

Owner & Broker

 

Phone: 828-885-2015
Cell Phone (Lynda): 828-553-2779
Cell Phone (John): 828-883-7164
Fax: 828-885-2610
lynda@connesteefallshomes.com 
john@connesteefallshomes.com

green

Susan Green

Broker

 

Phone: 828-885-2015
Cell Phone: 828-553-9094
Fax: 828-885-2610
susan@connesteefallshomes.com

restate man

Bill Watson

Broker

 

Phone: 828-885-2015
Cell Phone: 828-273-8377
Fax: 828-885-2610
bill@connesteefallshomes.com

5x7BadgerM@300ppi

Mike Badger

Broker

 

Phone: 828-885-2015
Cell Phone: 828-577-1853
Fax: 828-885-2610
mike@connesteefallshomes.com

shueer

Bridgette Shuler

Broker

 

Phone: 828-885-2015
Cell Phone: 828-577-2440
Fax: 828-885-2610
bridgette@connesteefallshomes.com

tom perry

Tom Perry

Broker

 

Phone: 828-885-2015
Cell Phone: 828-553-7317
Fax: 828-885-2610
tomperrync@gmail.com

kersey

Nita Kersey

Broker

 

Phone: 828-885-2015
Cell Phone: 828-885-2015
Fax: 828-885-2610
nita@connesteefallshomes.com

nolan mls

Nolan Riess

Broker

 

Phone: 828-885-2015
Cell Phone: 828-407-6213
Fax: 828-885-2610
nolan@connesteefallshomes.com

sarah

Sarah Hysong

Broker-in-Charge

 

Phone: 828-885-2015
Cell: 828-577-5961
Fax: 828-885-2610
sarah@connesteefallshomes.com

JGB_10.17

James Baudoin

Broker

 

Phone: 828-885-2015
Cell Phone: 828-279-4835
Fax: 828-885-2610
james@connesteefallshomes.com

DJ Headshot

DJ Golden

Broker

 

Phone: 828-885-2015
Cell Phone: 305-608-6768
Fax: 828-885-2610
dj@connesteefallshomes.com

Wes Head Shot

Wes Davidson

Broker

Phone: 828-885-2015
Cell Phone: 828-553-0894
Fax: 828-885-2610
wes@connesteefallshomes.com

We’ll move mountains to make your dreams come true!

North Carolina, Brevard, and Transylvania County are rated as one of the best places to retire in the United States by “Your Money,” “Consumers Digest,” “Money Guide,” and “Golf Magazine.”

 

We have been the leading Real Estate firm in the Connestee Falls area for 30+ years because we know the market and can help you find your dream home here in Connestee Falls or anywhere in Transylvania County. Give us a call today!